Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Archana Roehl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Archana Roehl

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gabe Salazar

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ana is great. I love the ability to call or email anytime I need assistance or have a question. Ana always gets back to me quickly. She's very nice and professional. You'll be happy if go here."

Margie Miller

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with State Farm in Tolleson, AZ. I was quoted an awesome rate & upon purchasing coverage the rate didn’t change. I’ve recently called to obtain a quote for my daughter. Great customer service! I’d definitely recommend."

Kiwana Burks

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Agency and carrier has always provided exceptional service. Whenever I needed them (i.e claims or billing inqueries), they are always available and willing to help. Trust me, the service is always superb and you never have to worry about being just a number. They really do treat you like family!!!"

Brutha' Dame

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Archana, Anna and the whole staff for 10 years now and I can honestly say their service, attention to me as a client and efforts are impeccable. Top notch A+ all the way."

Kevin Thongkham

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Archana is an amazing agent who explains all of the product that is to offer and helps identify which product suits best. I’ve been with StateFarm for a few years and always keep in contact with her. She responds quickly and calls back ASAP."

Srijana Craine

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Super friendly staff & always helpful! Been very happy with them. You can't go wrong with them!"

Monique Perez

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Anna for going on 7 years now and she office has been amazing!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Nayelli Flores

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so friendly and helpful! They are very knowledgeable and take the time to answer your questions thoroughly."

Daisy Gonzalez

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how professional and friendly the ladies here are! They make sure they answer your questions and help you all the way. Love how they explain everything in detail."

Marisol Lucero

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"exquisite office"

Claudia Aranda

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help !! Very good agent Anna Lucero 👏"

Tom Burns

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly office! Professional, prompt and provides excellent service with confidence! Would definitely recommend!"

melissa aroz

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Food was delicious"

Always RARE

August 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"The best most affordable insurance company"

Cstyle 27

July 15, 2016

1  out of  5
"I was driving by and saw an APPLY WITHIN sign..I'm a server so thought I would stop in and see what they were hiring for, maybe a career change for me, exciting!! When I walked in I was greeted by a friendly girl who told me, they wanted call center people and to apply online..ummm, so why have a big sign out that says APPLY WITHIN?! When I said why don't you have paper apps she handed me a card and repeated herself and said apply online..hmmm..naw im good..watch out insurance clients, kinda makes state farm look like HUGE liars..just sayin..:("